Lost And Found Band

We Are With You (2015)

$ 12.00

Lost And Found's farewell album. 

(Use pull-down menu for CD or Vinyl)

Sure, Michael and George are a folk duo, playing their songs as loud and as fast as possible on acoustic instruments.  But have you ever wondered what they're hearing in their heads when they play?

Well wonder no more!

Eleven of Lost And Found's classic songs, played with some seriously rocking musicians.

Available in Compact Disc version, or VINYL!  (The vinyl version includes a digital download card and more extensive credits, plus lyrics and liner notes.)

Order yours today using the pull-down menu about for CD or Vinyl.

Track listing:

  • New Creation
  • Sand
  • Bones
  • No Matter
  • Rise Up
  • Lions
  • Be Not Afraid
  • Days
  • Cost
  • Slide Girl


Blog Post

No blog here . . . but thanks for trying.


We promise to only send you good things.