December's Final Concert DVDs

Regular price $ 20.00

On December 29th, 2015, we played our final two concerts, which were streamed online to folks around the world.  The set lists were chosen entirely by those watching, and--for that reason--we ended up with two very different concerts.

Due to the miracle of people who know what they're doing, we are now offering DVDs of both those concerts for your own personal collection.  Each concert is a little over an hour long.  Using the pull-down menu above you can choose the "Early Show," the aptly named "Later Show," or "Both Shows."  Supply is limited, so get yours while you can.

Early Show Set List:

  • Oh Come Emmanuel
  • Be Not Afraid
  • Have Love/Fruit We Bear
  • The New Song
  • Can’t Take Away
  • Psalm 121
  • Hearts on Fire
  • Kingdom
  • Aw You
  • All I Ever Wanted
  • Bones
  • Heard the Bells
  • Saskatchewan
  • Dust in the Wind/Harken

Later Show Set List:

  • Everybody
  • How Can You/Baby
  • Remain
  • Can’t Take Away
  • Opener
  • Psalm 121
  • Reflection
  • New Creation
  • Skin
  • Alexander
  • Used to Be
  • No Room
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Lions
  • Slide Girl
  • Dust in the Wind/Harken